Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

2 rating

We try all the time bringing back my son, but Lord this people always mess up

5 rating

Best haircut I've had since moving to the area

5 rating

Always friendly and never settle until you are completely satisfied. Will always come to Sports Clips for a haircut

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

2
Carlos S. | August 30, 2019 Google

"We try all the time bringing back my son, but Lord this people always mess up"

5
Thomas K. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Best haircut I've had since moving to the area"

5
Joshua S. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and never settle until you are completely satisfied. Will always come to Sports Clip"

5
Roger J. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Was a longtime customer at Great Clips bit after many issues with the result after my haircut I need"

5
Wesley B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience! I left feeling good and was provided useful information on how to manage my hair i"

5
Dawn F. | August 2, 2019 Google

"This was our first time visiting Sports Clips and my son loved the experience. Thanks guys"

5
Matt -. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I went in this morning after being referred by someone else. I do have a barber I like nearby, but I"

5
China D. | July 24, 2019 Google

"I work there"

5
Carlos T. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Latoya was extremely professional. Amazing customer service. Me and my son will be definitely coming"

5
Luke C. | July 18, 2019 Google

"It was great. I don't have a ton of time so it was great to check in on the app, walk in, get a good"