Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

5 rating
  • 06/21/19
  • Charlotte S. Google

Been going there off and on for 8 years and been very happy. Today got my haircut from Montana I think her name is and she is a rock star I want her to cut my hair everyday. I think I?ve got my hair cut from everyone there and they all are awesome everyone deserves a big bonus and raise.

5 rating
  • 06/10/19
  • Christopher W. Google

Daviyona is the only person I let cut my hair!! She?s the best!!! When I got home and realized my cut wasn?t exactly how I wanted it, I came back to the salon and she worked on it until I was 100% happy with it. She?s very professional and always does an A+ job!

5 rating

This place was great. Great service and polite ladies

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Charlotte S. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Been going there off and on for 8 years and been very happy. Today got my haircut from Montana I thi"

5
Christopher W. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Daviyona is the only person I let cut my hair!! She?s the best!!! When I got home and realized my cu"

5
Giuseppe G. | June 4, 2019 Google

"This place was great. Great service and polite ladies"

5
Haston C. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I have a great haircut. I will ask for her again. Very friendly and had good advice too."

5
Johnny B. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Great service and very professional staff! Ashley is the best!"

5
Cory M. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Relocating from NY to NC I was looking for a quick & professional experience Rachel was able to prov"

1
Rich M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I should have known to walk out once I seen 3 people leave with horrible cuts. Couldnt fade or blend"

5
Chris K. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Our first time, great experience, will definitely be back!"

5
Thomas A. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Going for a haircut if they give you the best haircut hands down anywhere! All the little frills are"

5
Amanda L. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Brought my special needs brother here who is visiting from NY and he had a great time. He was treate"