Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

5 rating

Daviyona gave me the best haircut I've had in many years. Will obviously re-visit.

5 rating

Quality service at reasonable prices

5 rating

The assistant manager rescued me from a bad haircut at another haircut place. She was speedy and super efficient. I love this location and recommend this one over any other!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 92 Client reviews

5
Doug W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Daviyona gave me the best haircut I've had in many years. Will obviously re-visit."

5
Brandon S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Quality service at reasonable prices"

5
Derek S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" The assistant manager rescued me from a bad haircut at another haircut place. She was speedy and su"

4
Jasmine J. | January 8, 2021 Google

" My 8yr old son had a wonderful experience. It was his first time going and he loved the MVP service"

2
Luke L. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Told them not to cut off anything from the top. She took off two inches, would had stopped her but "

5
Gilberto B. | August 19, 2020 Google

" Good quality for the price"

5
Orlanda J. | August 15, 2020 Google

" Thank you guys"

5
Kyle T. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Great staff, super friendly"

5
John T. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Awesome service"

2
C B. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Stylists are good, but I have never, not once in 5 tries, been seated at the time I was scheduled. "