Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

5 rating

Wonderful, helpful people that know what they are doing

4 rating

My son had to get his hair cut and they did a great job. He got a close fade and a complimentary shampoo with his first visit.

5 rating

Great haircut, great service, nice place.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Charles H. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Wonderful, helpful people that know what they are doing"

4
Kia B. | January 27, 2019 Google

"My son had to get his hair cut and they did a great job. He got a close fade and a complimentary sha"

5
Ricky V. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great service, nice place."

5
Matthew S. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Natasha did an outstanding job cutting my son’s hair. He has always been fearful of haircuts and Nat"

5
Karma P. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Great undercut by Rachael!"

5
Amy B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"There was a short wait for a Sunday morning. Everyone said hello and was very friendly. My stylist, "

5
Jared H. | January 7, 2019 Google

"We had made a mistake by going to a competitor and my 7 year old son walked out with hair looking li"

5
dillan k. | January 7, 2019 Google

"This was my first barber visit since I moved here from California. Julie took me in and did an amazi"