Third Party Reviews

5
Rebecca Pope | August 03, 2018 |

"This was our first visit to sports clips we were referred by another customer. We had the privilege of being taken care of by Rachel B as we were told by a good friend to request her. She is AMAZING! My son is a picky young man and a bit shy and she made him feel so comfortable and his cut is fantastic. We will return and I will be sure to request Rachel B!"

3
Hadesdrew | August 10, 2018 |

"Always very so-so at best hair cuts. Just not the best option"

5
Michael Teal | August 05, 2018 |

"Service was great! Friendly and paid attention to detail. Mobile sign-in made it easy for a no wait visit."

2
bryan f | July 21, 2018 |

"The stylist greeted me by asking if I had any plans for the weekend. I responded by saying I was going to a Christian conference. She (julia) said plainly 'That doesn't sound fun at all' I wanted to walk out but was already in the chair. I decided to give the store another chance, and when I checked in the board said 9 minute wait by my name. It turned out to be 25 minutes, and the stylist took her time cleaning up her chair, and never said a word to me. So I walked out. I'm not going back to this location"

1
Ozzie Oz | August 02, 2018 |

"WORST HAIRCUT EVER!!!!! (i've given myself a better haircut)... First and most definitely last time. Only went because a friend said the shampooing/massage of your scalp and massage of your neck and shoulder area was great, so I decided to give it a try, (don't bother). I'm giving them one star because that's the least you could give if not it would be a -10. l should've looked on yelp first because they only have 2/12 stars and I just found out why. It seems like they're only good at one style (bowl on head) or (crew cut). If you live in the area go to LAKESIDE BARBERS cost the same and 1,000,000% better"

1
Ozzie R. | August 02, 2018 |

"WORST HAIRCUT EVER!!!!! (i've given myself a better haircut)... First and most definitely last time. Only went because a friend said the shampooing/massage of your scalp and massage of your neck and shoulder area was great, so I decided to give it a try, (don't bother). I'm giving them one star because that's the least you could give if not it would be a -10. l should've looked on yelp first because they only have 2/12 stars and I just found out why. It seems like they're only good at one style (bowl on head). If you live in the Steele Creek Lake Wylie area go to LAKESIDE BARBERS cost the same and 1,000,000% better."

4
Michael Moran | July 11, 2018 |

"Online checkin makes it very convenient."

5
R Anthony Botti | July 14, 2018 |

"On the evening of 13 July 2018, I got my hair cut by Ashley. I asked for AND GOT a basic, short "Varsity" haircut. She got me in and out of there ASAP (I had a bunch of stuff to do that night), looking better than I did when I came in -- all without any BS. Effective immediately, Ashley's my new regular barber. In an age of "hairdressers" and incompetents -- where short, fat Italian guys with thick moustaches and even thicker accents are seemingly extinct -- her workmanship is a welcome throwback to the good old days!"

5
Jimmie Putt | June 24, 2018 |

"Great everything love getting my hair cut at this place"

5
DJ Russell | June 11, 2018 |

"This was the first time I have had my hair cut at this location. When I walked it I was immediately greeted and I instantly felt at home. Donna cut my hair and my wife actually liked it this time. They also give a discount to veterans. Overall I was very pleased."