Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

5 rating

Lol these girls. They always do an awesome job

4 rating
  • 05/19/21
  • Alexander P. Google

Professional cut with a positive attitude. A BIT on the expensive side for a men's cut but you get what you pay for. Better than looking like you got hit in the head by a landscaping crew.

5 rating

It was great!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 98 Client reviews

5
99tahdi1 | May 31, 2021 Google

" Lol these girls. They always do an awesome job"

4
Alexander P. | May 19, 2021 Google

" Professional cut with a positive attitude. A BIT on the expensive side for a men's cut but you get "

5
David D. | May 14, 2021 Google

" It was great!"

5
Rob C. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Angelia is amazing she always does an amazing job with me and my son. Always super friendly and ver"

2
Ronnie M. | May 6, 2021 Google

" The same low quality haircuts as great clips just a longer wait time and the cut you get is a luck "

5
robert d. | April 26, 2021 Google

" I've had the same hair dresser for 4 years"

5
Doug W. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Daviyona gave me the best haircut I've had in many years. Will obviously re-visit."

5
Brandon S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Quality service at reasonable prices"

5
Derek S. | January 16, 2021 Google

" The assistant manager rescued me from a bad haircut at another haircut place. She was speedy and su"

4
Jasmine J. | January 8, 2021 Google

" My 8yr old son had a wonderful experience. It was his first time going and he loved the MVP service"