Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

5 rating

Awesome staff. Very friendly

5 rating

Excellent haircut (fade) from a very friendly staff. Hope did a great job cutting my hair. I would highly recommend this location.

5 rating

First time at this sports clips. Staff was friendly and interactive with everyone. Hair was cut just right. The lovely stylist paid attention to detail and made sure of customer satisfaction. Will return.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Jordan Z. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff. Very friendly"

5
Mark R. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut (fade) from a very friendly staff. Hope did a great job cutting my hair. I would h"

5
Yota_ O. | March 13, 2019 Google

"First time at this sports clips. Staff was friendly and interactive with everyone. Hair was cut just"

5
Tam C. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Ashley gives one of the best haircut imo so far and she gives great info on products. Definitely wou"

5
BP | February 20, 2019 Google

"Fun and friendly"

5
Timothy R. | February 18, 2019 Google

"I was in hurry unfortunately, but the stylist was very accommodating and did a great job."

5
Michael S. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut."

5
Jim R. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Julia did a great job. Was personable and easy to talk to. Hair looks great today and the MVP experi"

5
Chris B. | February 7, 2019 Google

"It was my first time, and it was awesome! I'll definitely be back!"

5
Charles H. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Wonderful, helpful people that know what they are doing"