Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of RiverGate at Steele Creek

4 rating

Haircut was good but not amazing

4 rating

The fort mill location gives me a good haircut while I prefer to not go to other locations due to my disappoint in my haircut being rushed. If I am going to pay for my hair to get cut, it should be a more fun experience when i am getting charged around $25 with tip.

5 rating

I DONT HAVE ANY DISLIKES ABOUT THIS PLACE THE STYLIST ARE AMAZING AND IN DEMAND AND THEY DO THERE BEST TO GET U IN AND OUT. I COME FROM WAXHAW TO SEE THE BEST STYLIST IN TOWN. LATOYA IS THE ONE TO SEE FOR UR CUT.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

4
K??P?R ?. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Haircut was good but not amazing"

4
Tommy C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"The fort mill location gives me a good haircut while I prefer to not go to other locations due to my"

5
KC K. | February 25, 2020 Google

"I DONT HAVE ANY DISLIKES ABOUT THIS PLACE THE STYLIST ARE AMAZING AND IN DEMAND AND THEY DO THERE BE"

5
Hannah M. | February 22, 2020 Google

"They were open when no one else was during the "snow storm". They were friendly and quick"

2
Ronnie M. | February 9, 2020 Google

"The same low quality haircuts as great clips just a longer wait time and the cut you get is a luck o"

4
Dean R. | February 4, 2020 Google

"The wait was really long & there were many empty chairs that could have been filled, but the results"

5
Patrick M. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Been going there off and on for 8 years and been very happy. Today got my haircut from Montana, she "

5
Matt P. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff giving great haircuts!!"

1
Ruben E. | January 10, 2020 Google

"You pay 20$ to let them practice with your hair."

5
Timothy C. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Tuyen is absolutely fantastic. She took her time and didn't try to rush me through like I have exper"